Established in 1988

Fortune Concept

Fortune Concept

Fortune Concept:

Global participation, Continuous improvement, People-foremost, Contribution to society.



—— GlobalParticipation

Fortune people always focus on global development trend, and strengthen communication with the world so that able to grasping the forefront technology in this filed, and let more people know fortune. Fortune people are striving to reach more achievement by riding the super train of globalization. Fortune take the chance of globalization to actively develop company and establish strong team with globalization concept.


—— ContinuousImprovement

Fortune People keep learning from both work and living by sum up the past, improve today job, and try to enhance tomorrow working. Always thinking of finding the best working method to make the products quality perfect in new design and technology to meet the requirement of international market.


—— People-foremost

The concept of “The value of human is greater than the value of things”is going into the management team. Fortune respect every efforts of people by listening carefully to the employee and try to satisfy their needs, so that a better and comfortable working environment could be provided the workers. In return, the productivity is enhanced greatly.


—— ContributiontoSociety

As the saying “Take from people , return back to people”, it means that when a company take the wealth from people, also taking the wisdom, so Fortune encourage people to creating contribution to society, and pay attention on providing wide platform and training opportunities to the employees for their quality and ability.

LINK:
888达人网

30年专业自动化设备供应商

企业文化

企业文化

Fortune Concept

科腾理念:

全球参与,持续改进,以人为本,贡献社会。



—— 全球参与

科腾人认为“不谋全局,不足谋一域”,只有关注全球的发展态势,加强与外界的沟通,才能把握本领域的前沿科技,才能让更多的人了解科腾。科腾人高屋建瓴,在全球化浪潮席卷世界各地时,就已经做好在风浪中搏击的准备,并利用全球化带来的机遇,积极发展壮大企业,建立一支具有全球化理念的团队。


—— 持续改进

科腾人强调无论在工作中还是在生活中,都要不断地汲取教训,总结过去,改善现在,提升未来。在岗位工作上,更要不断地思考,寻找更合适的工作方法。科腾人深知:只有不断地改进产品质量,提高设计开发能力,才能立足本土,走向世界。


—— 以人为本

“人的价值大于物的价值”,这一理念深入每一位科腾骨干的心中。在科腾,我们尊重每位员工在工作中付出的努力,认真倾听来自基层的声音,并择善而从之。我们创造快乐的积极向上的工作氛围,让员工在轻松的氛围中,提升自己,提高工作效率。


—— 贡献社会

常言道:“取之于民,用之于民”。对于一个企业来说,取之于民的不单只是财富,还有智慧。因此科腾人都乐善好施,敢于奉献;888达人网也为员工提供广阔的平台和培训机会,提高员工的素质和能力。

友情链接
888达人网